الإخبارية
VR

مشاكل حماية البيئة للصناعات الكيماوية للفحم

2022/09/09

حول جانب حماية البيئة في مشروع الصناعة الكيميائية للفحم الحالي ، كيف تعمل؟


من موارد الفحم في الصين تتركز بشكل أساسي في مقاطعات شينجيانغ ومنغوليا الداخلية وقوانغتشو وخنان ، مثل المشاريع الكيميائية للفحم الحالية التي تركز على موارد الفحم أيضًا المناطق المتقدمة نسبيًا ، فهي جوهر التكنولوجيا الكيميائية للفحم والتفاعل الكيميائي للكربون و الماء ، وإنتاج أول أكسيد الكربون ، وإزاحة الماء بغاز الهيدروجين ، والكربون الزائد والأكسجين في الماء ، مما ينتج عنه انبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون مباشرة ، وبالتالي فإن صناعة الفحم الكيماوي عدد كبير من ثاني أكسيد الكربون واستهلاك المياه ، ولكن في بلدنا يوجد فحم وماء نادرة بشكل خاص ، لذلك تخضع مشاريع الفحم الكيماوية لقيود المياه. تم تصريف المياه الرمادية والمياه السوداء من صناعة الفحم الكيميائية بشكل جيد. قد لا يكون التفريغ الصفري متماثلًا ، لكن كمية التصريف صغيرة جدًا ، لأنه يمكن إعادة تدوير المياه. تركيز أيون الكروم والكادميوم في مياه الصرف الصحي بعد إعادة التدوير المتكرر مرتفع ، والتفريغ بعد المعالجة أقل تلوثًا.


على سبيل المثال ، 300 كيلو طن / مشروع لتحويل الفحم إلى إيثيلين جلسرين ، والذي يستخدم مئات الأطنان من الماء في الساعة ، لديه تصريف مياه الصرف الصحي من 5-6 أطنان في الساعة ، وهو صغير جدًا. يمكن تحويلها إلى انبعاثات ملح صلبة ، ستكون الانبعاثات أقل.


شنغهاي SUOTE VALVE لديك ما الاقتراحات؟


حاليًا في تشغيل مشروع صناعة الفحم الكيميائية ، يتم إعطاء الأولوية لظروف العمل القاسية لصمام التحكم مع صمام الاستيراد ، ومعدل التوطين ليس مرتفعًا ، ولكن مع تطور صناعة الفحم الكيميائية في بلدنا هذا العقد ، أصبح معهد التصميم والمستخدم مكرسة لتوطين صمام التحكم ، والمشاريع الإيضاحية للصناعات الكيماوية للفحم في تعزيز الاستقلال الذاتي للمعدات التقنية الرئيسية والتصنيع قد بذلت محاولات ، إلى جانب إدارة الطاقة الوطنية لإشعار تعزيز تصنيع معدات تكنولوجيا المعالجة العميقة للفحم " طلب معدل توطين المعدات لوحدات تنفيذ المشروع ومنظمات تطوير المعدات من حيث الدعم المحلي ، واجهت الشركات المحلية في صمام التحكم فرصة التطوير غير المسبوقة ، يجب على مؤسسات صمام التحكم اغتنام الفرصة الجيدة ، وزيادة الاستثمار في البحث والتطوير التكنولوجي ، تحسن مستوى التصنيع ، وتحقيق توطين صمام التحكم الرئيسي في صناعة الفحم الكيميائي في أسرع وقت ممكن.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Pilipino Pilipino Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu हिन्दी हिन्दी Esperanto Esperanto русский русский 日本語 日本語 français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

NEWS
VR

Environmental protection problems of coal chemical industry

2022/09/09

About the environmental protection aspect of the present coal chemical industry project, how to operate?


Of coal resources in China are mainly concentrated in Xinjiang, Inner Mongolia, Guangzhou and Henan provinces, such as current coal chemical projects focused on the coal resources also relatively developed areas, it is the core of the coal chemical technology will chemical reaction of carbon and water, the production of carbon monoxide, hydrogen gas water displacement, excess carbon and oxygen in the water, producing carbon dioxide emissions directly, so coal chemical industry a large number of carbon dioxide and water consumption, but in our country there is coal, water is particularly scarce, so coal chemical projects subject to water restrictions.The discharge of gray water and black water from coal chemical industry has been well done. Zero discharge may not be the same, but the amount of discharge is very small, because the water can be recycled. The chromium-cadmium ion concentration in the waste water after repeated recycling is high, and the discharge after treatment is less pollution.


For example, 300Kt/a coal-to-ethylene glycerin project, which USES hundreds of tons of water per hour, has a sewage discharge of 5-6 tons per hour, which is very small.If crystallization is used, chromium-cadmium ions can be converted to solid salt emissions, the emissions will be smaller.


Shanghai SUOTE VALVE have what Suggestions?


Currently in operation of coal chemical industry project, harsh working conditions of control valve is given priority to with import valve, the localization rate is not high, but with the development of coal chemical industry in our country this decade, design institute and the user is devoted to the localization of the control valve, and coal chemical industry demonstration projects in advancing the self-independence of major technical equipment and industrialization has made attempts, coupled with the National Energy Administration of the notice on enhancing coal deep processing technology equipment manufacture "the request of the equipment localization rate of project implementation units and equipment development organizations in terms of domestic support, control valve domestic enterprises encountered the unprecedented development opportunity,The control valve enterprises should seize the good opportunity, increase the investment in the technology research and development, improve the manufacturing level, and realize the localization of the coal chemical industry key control valve as soon as possible.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Pilipino Pilipino Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu हिन्दी हिन्दी Esperanto Esperanto русский русский 日本語 日本語 français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry